Bitches*

Posted: June 29, 2012 in Poem
Tags: ,

I know bitches

They have been my Boss
And are Bossy
They have dated my younger Brother
And made him cry
Even contemplate suicide

I truly hate Bitches
Of all shapes and sizes
Of all creeds and sexes
I hate those stupid bitches

I see them at the office
I smile and wave and they return
For it is company policy they follow
For their soul is lost in the shallow

They whisper behind your back
Call you names like this and that
Expect you to remain tame
I truly hate those fuckin’ bitches
I’ve got their number I’ve got their name
If I bump into them outside work
Their flesh I will indeed maim

Bitches don’t deserve life
They only cause strife
They need to be put in their place
With a bat to the face

I really hate those fuckin’ bitches
Perhaps wrapped around a car’s tire
Better yet, set on fire,
Bring your marshmallow or hotdogs
These bitches will burn faster than a dry log

Maybe held down under water
Watching the final bubbles pop
Their chest rise and drop

I’m a rebel and to them great trouble
For it is law in my world to put a bitch down
Take away her foil crown
Submerge her in filth and watch her drown
No longer shall a bitch utter another sound
Praise be to the god clown
The wicked bitch is dead
I cut off her head

Freedom bells shall ring
Choirs will sing
For no one likes a bitch
Not even this most wicked witch

*Written in 2003, just in case you thought this was about you.

Leave your mark or go for a walk. Both sound pretty nice.

